Business Partners

 

Our Business Partners are the lifeline of our organization. Their commitment of financial support through annual, sustaining memberships provides the funding necessary to maintain our valuable properties and allow us to share our heritage and history with the public free of charge.

We encourage you to patronize our business partners whenever you are in need of a product or service.

Not A partner? Click here to go to our business partners application.

Manheim Borough 
Penn Township 
Rapho Township

BUSINESS PARTNERS 

3T Security LLC - www.3tsecurity.com 

Audrey S. Myer, CFP
B & P Neal Enterprises - www.pbneal.com 
J G Baker, Inc. 
Baron Insurance Group - www.BaronInsuranceGroup.com" 
Stacey Gibble Barrick, CFP - www.maslandandbarrick.com" 
Blue Ridge Cable Technologies 
Bond Caster & Wheel Corp - www.bondcaster.com 
Randy L Brandt CPA LLC - www.brandtaccounting.com 
Brooklawn Paving, LLC - www.brooklawnpaving.com 
Buch Funeral Home Inc - www.buchfuneral.com 
Mary’s Cheers Bar, LLC- www.cheersbarmanheimpa.com 

Charis Insurance

Chuck Thompson Realtors - www.thompsonrealty.com

Coleman’s Custom Floor Service
Commonwealth Code Inspection Service Inc. - www.codeservices.net 
Crane Specialists Inc. - www.cranespecialists.com 

CRW Enterprises, Inc.

C.W.Geib Trucking, Inc.
Dave's Automotive 
Enck's Catering - www.enckscatering.com 
Ephrata National Bank - www.epnb.com 
Thomas H Erb & Sons, Inc. 
Eric B Phillips CPA - www.ebpcpa.com 
Fenner Drives, Inc - www.fennerdrives.com 
Fulton Bank - www.fultonbank.com 
G & G Feed & Supply - www.gandgfeed.com 

Greenebaum Structures
Gochenauer Kennels - www.gochenauerkennels.com 
Joseph C Graybill, Inc 
Graybill's Tool & Die, Inc - www.graybills.com 
Haldeman Mechanical Inc - www.haldemanmechanical.com 
Hess Auto Exchange - www.hessautoexchange.com 
Hondru Dealerships - www.hondruauto.com 
Ibach Tree Service 
John's Quality Lawn Service, Inc. 
K & K Youndt Excavating LLC 
Lloyd Pickell, PA 
Kreider Farms - www.kreiderfarms.com 
Longenecker's Hardware Co - www.longeneckers.com 
Main Street Laundry - Vanderwood, LLC 

Manheim Auto Auction
Manheim Manor B & B - www.manheimmanor.com 
Mark Martin Motors 

Masland & Barrick, CFP
McCracken's Feed Mill - www.mccrackenspet.com 
Myer's Furniture, Inc. - www.myersfurniturepa.com 
Neil Enterprises
D L Peters Construction LLC 
Pleasant View Retirement Community - www.pleasantviewrc.org 
Red Rose Plumbing 

Rettew’s Catering
Rohrer's Inc. - www.rohrersquarry.com 
Ron Bomberger Hardwood Floors, Inc 
Ruhl Insurance - www.iruhl.com 
Shaw’s Antiques 
Sloan's Pharmacy Inc - www.sloanspharmacy.com 
Stiegel Construction Inc - www.stiegel.net 
Stiegel Properties LP 
Tea Kettle Inn - www.teakettleinn.com 

Todd Nauman, Plastering
Ulrich Window & Door Co - www.ulrich.ws 
Union Community Bank - www.unioncommunitybank.com 
Utility/Keystone Trailer Sales, Inc. - www.utilitykeystone.com 
Warihay Enterprises - www.warihayenterprises.com 
Webber Electric, Inc. 
Witman Auctioneers - www.witmanauctioneers.com 
Wolfe's Auto Service - www.wolfesautoservice.com 
Worley & Obetz, Inc - www.worleyobetz.com 
Young & Young Attorneys 
John A. Zern & Sons 
David A Zug, DMD Family Dentistry - .www.zugdental.com 

Civic Organizations

American Legion Post 419

Germania Band Club

Jubilee Ministries

Manheim Rotary Club

Manheim Sertoma Club

Manheim VFW Post 5956 -  www.manheimvfw.org 

Nearly Nu Thrift Shop

Woman’s Club of Manheim